Details

Model Mayhem #:
1070760
Last Activity:
Jul 29, 2012
Experience:
Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Joined:
Feb 15, 2009

About Me

I am a photographer based in the Bay Area, California specializing in Weddings, Live Events, and Promotional work. My wedding schedule is taking off nicely, but I still find the time to shoot for many live events up and down the coast. Currently,I am looking to add more models to my portfolio.

Depending on my needs (and yours), I will consider TFCD projects, so please do not hesitate to ask.

Normally: weddings start at $1500, promo work starts at $200 for 1 hour (plus editing), live events $300 for 2 hours (plus editing), and other misc. assignments $250/hr (includes editing).

[email protected]

-------

You can hear the work of my Post-Taking Back Sunday pals (along with my photo) here:

http://happybodyslowbrain.bandcamp.com/

----------

A partial list of artists I have shot... live, promo, or otherwise:

Eric Clapton (http://www.ericclapton.com)
Peter Gabriel (http://www.petergabriel.com)
Weezer (http://www.weezer.com)
Chris Cornell (http://www.chriscornell.com)
The Gracious Few (members of Live and Candlebox) (http://www.thegraciousfew.com)
Travis Barker (http://www.travisbarker.com)
Margaret Cho (http://www.margaretcho.com)
Kat Von D (http://www.katvond.net)
Interpol (http://www.interpolnyc.com)
Cut Copy (http://www.cutcopy.net)
The Memorials (Thomas Pridgen of the Mars Volta)  (http://www.thememorialsmusic.com)
Stars (http://www.youarestars.com)
MuteMath (http://www.mutemath.com)
Mix Master Mike (Beastie Boys) (http://www.mixmastermike.com)
Augustana (http://www.augustanamusic.com)
The Maine (http://www.wearethemaine.net)
Ours / Jimmy Gnecco (http://www.ours.net) / (http://www.jimmygnecco.com)
Taking Back Sunday (http://www.takingbacksunday.com)
The Lonely Forest (http://www.thelonelyforest.com)
The Belle Brigade (http://www.thebellebrigade.com)
Plain Jane Automobile (http://www.plainjaneautomobile.com)
Happy Body Slow Brain (http://www.happybodyslowbrain.com)
Geographer (http://www.geographermusic.com)
Holy Ghost! (http://www.holyghostnyc.com)
Pine & Battery (http://www.pineandbattery.com)
Megan Slankard (http://www.meganslankard.com)
Weslester (weslester.com)
Picture Atlantic (http://www.pictureatlantic.com
Tracing Figures (http://www.tracingfigures.com)
Roem Baur (http://www.roembaur.com)
Nexus (http://www.nexusrock.com)
WhoGas (http://www.myspace.com/whogas)

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Lancaster Photography? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.