Details

Model Mayhem #:
271192
Last Activity:
Mar 07, 2010
Experience:
n/a
Compensation:
n/a
Joined:
Nov 22, 2006
Genres:
n/a

About Me

Allo!!
Je suis coiffeuse depuis 3 ans et maquilleuse depuis plus d'un an. Je fais un retour aux études en janvier, je vais donc être moin disponible. Si vous avez besoin de mes services n'hésitez pas à me contacter, on sait jamais smile
Au plaisir de faire votre connaisssance.


****Veuillez prendre note que ne fais plus de  TFP/TFCD****

Portfolio:
http://www.pressbook.com/leica-desroches

Profile de Maquilleuse:
http://www.modelmayhem.com/member.php?id=406419

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Leica Hair Artist? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Hairdresser:

Leica Desroches http://www.pressbook.com/leica-desroches
Joshua Gallou,
Joel Enriques  http://www.joestyle.ca
Louis Hechter http://www.orbite.com

Clothing Designer:

MEKKreations (#407756) http://www.mekkreations.com
Anomal Couture  http://www.anomalcouture.com
White Label http://www.whitelabel.cc
Christine Bijoux (#710453) http://www.christinebijoux.com


Photographers:

Joe Oliveira (#215599) http://www.joeoliveiraphoto.com
Jean Malek (#103572) http://www.jeanmalek.com
Méliza Ash  http://www.myspace.com/melizaash
Marie-Michele Hayeur (#18067) http://www.mmhayeur.com
Stéphane Roy,
Patrice Mathieu,
Josianne Ouellette,
Benoit Lamothe (#110817) http://www.benoitlamothe.com
Josée Lecompte,
Mario Carangi (#37262) http://www.fotovation.com
Daniel Lanteigne,
Charles-Henri Debeur  http://www.charleshenridebeur.book.fr/
Barrie Macleod (#381537) http://www.barriemacleod.com
Jean-François Mailhot (#283616),
Jean-Sébastien Cossette http://www.jeanseb.cossette.net
Sylvain Blais  http://www.blais-bilinski.com
Lise Gagné (#94601) http://www.lisegagne.com
Mathieu Levesque  http://www.mathieulevesque.com
...


Make Up Artists:

Alex Hansen (#228342)  http://www.alexhansenart.com
Catherine Brunelle,
Anabelle Deschamps (#213355) http://www.missanabelle.com
Amelie Bissonnette,
Julie Magnan,
Shirley Chung (#280530),
Sophie Robillard (#174942),
Galadriel Belec Fernand (#287121)
Emmanuelle Blanchard,
Nicolas Blanchet http://www.foliomontreal.com
Miss Gabrielle (#585554)


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.