US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
2770767
Last Activity:
Feb 16, 2015
Experience:
Experienced
Compensation:
Any
Shoot Nudes:
Yes
Joined:
Sep 03, 2012
Age:
33
Height:
5' 4"
Weight:
101 lbs
Bust:
35"
Waist:
0"
Hips:
22"
Cup:
B
Dress:
37
Shoe:
5.0
Ethnicity:
Skin Color:
Tanned
See More Details
Eye Color:
Brown
Hair Length:
Medium
Hair Color:
Black
Tattoos:
None
Piercings:
Some

About Me

MODEL FOR NUDE AND EROTIC SET

more http://medeateixeira.tumblr.com

NEXT BOOKING 2014/2015
TURIN (ITALY)
ROME
FLORENCE
PARIS (FRANCE)

for info [email protected]




Medea Teixeira is a Brazilian Italian model and performer.
born in South America, and living in Milan, is a freelance model from 2005.ha worked with several photographers in Europe, and over the years has become a major alternative models of nude and erotic nude.
After working with various local performing as a performer and video artist, fetish and erotic.
from 2014 he began to follow the artistic project of Rosario Gallardo-PornoGuerilla(http://www.pornoguerrilla.com/) participating in some artistic performances prohibited to minors.
model is versatile and fickle.
ranges in the set more intense than those more sexually forti.preferendo always "sign" the personal making his photographs.
with the provocative image and words, he created a blog for some time of writing, where it lays bare, really. anywhere you are his interviews and his videos.
a thin line between erotic and porn without ever going over. has collaborated with several magazines and radio.
Since 2009 he collaborates frequently with photographer Luca Rubbi (http://lucarubbi.tumblr.com/)
making him perhaps the photographs, often analog, stronger. its sites including http://medeateixeira.tumblr.com/
You can find his photographic journey, whites and blacks analog and digital colored, Polaroid, selfie, tears, smiles, feet and body piercing on her nipples, pissing and milk.
this is Medea Teixeira.

for info [email protected]
http://medeateixeira.tumblr.com/
http://medeadoll.blogspot.it/
https://twitter.com/Medeadoll
https://www.facebook.com/medeadollFB

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Medea? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Photographers I've worked with:

Aldo Stefanni: www.aldostefanni.com
www.myspace.com/aldostefanni
www.modelmayhem.com/aldostefanni
Alan Maglio www.alanmaglio.com
www.myspace.com/alanmaglio
www.myspace.com/ironmicphotography
Danilo pasquali www.danilopasquali.com
http://www.myspace.com/danilo_pasquali
Franco Marchesi: www.francomarchesi.com
www.myspace.com/francophotographer
Andrea Simoncini: www.andreasimoncini.com
www.myspace.com/andreasimoncini
www.modelmayhem.com/andreasimoncini
LucaG.photo www.lucag.eu/
Victor www.photovictor.com
www.modelmayhem.com/740539
www.myspace.com/fotovictor
Massimo Brignoli http://massimobrignoli.com/
Adriano Caspani http://www.acphoto.it/
Angelo Merletti www.myspace.com/angelomerletti
Morbidmuse www.myspace.com/morbidmuse
Giovanna Casotto: www.giovannacasotto.net
www.myspace.com/giovannacasottoart
Aledusi www.modelmayem.com/aledusi
Marcello Mangano: www.marcellomangano.com
www.modelmayhem.com/709531
www.myspace.com/marcellomangano
Emanuele Tortora www.myspace.com/emanueletortora
www.emanueletortora.it
Riccardo Giordano www.modelmayhem.com/riccardogiordano
www.myspace.com/riccardogiordano
Zamario http://www.zamario.com/
www.modelmayhem.com/zamario
www.flickr.com/photos/tags/zamario/
Alex Giudice www.shot.it/alexgiudice
www.modelmayhem.com/771126
www.myspace.com/alexgiudice
Michele Marchese http://zeder.altervista.org/
aka zeder www.myspace.com/zeder
www.modelmayhem.com/zeder
www.neroerotico.net/index1.html
Denis Rosetti http://www.denisrosetti.com
Danny Toller Tamanini http://dt2.carbonmade.com/
Flavio Germani http://www.flaviogermani.com
Matteo Blaschich http://www.pitrestudios.com
Michele Lamanna www.michelelamanna.com
Alessandro Bucci www.myspace.com/alessandrobucci
Tarin Photographer: www.tarinphotographer.com
Nikka Dimroci www.nikkadimroci.com
Edoardo Pasero www.edoardopasero.com
Alessandro Scarano http://www.alessandroscarano.net
Francesco Bertola http://www.francescobertola.com
Nicola De Rosa http://www.nicoladerosa.com/
C-max http://www.myspace.com/508069941
Luca Rubbi www.flickr.com/photos/luca_rubbi/
http://lucarubbi.carbonmade.com/
Angela Loveday http://www.angelaloveday.com
Davide Vagni http://davidevagni.com/
Antonis http://www.antonisphotography.com/
Lorenzo Paxia http://www.lorenzopaxia.com/
SickToy for http://www.kitchenbordello.com/
Franz Soprani http://www.modelmayhem.com/659867
http://www.franz.it/Home.html
Claudio Vignola http://www.claudiovignola.com/
Yoann Berdah http://lobbiaz.darqroom.com/gallery
Cesare Cicardini http://www.cicardini.com/
Gianluca Bonanno http://www.myspace.com/gianlucabonanno
Jarret de Porc http://cargocollective.com/jdp
Simone Lezzi http://www.framezeroart.com
Paquale Maria Salerno http://www.impossiblephotos.com/
Corrado Dalco' http://www.corradodalco.co.uk/
FABRICE MABILLOT http://www.fabricemabillot.com
http://fabricemabillot.tumblr.com/archive
MARC HERVOUVET http://www.marchervouetstudio.com
DAVID BELLEMERE http://davidbellemere.com
http://artsphere.fr/
http://www.thomastreuhaft.com
MATTEO VALLE http://www.matteovalle.com/
LUCIANO CONSOLINI http://www.lucianoconsolini.com
MAURO POLTRONIERI http://www.mauropoltronieri.com
LUCA NOCERA http://www.photoreclame.com
WALTER FAUSTINI http://www.walterfaustini.com
MAX BERTOLI http://www.maxbertoli.com
http://www.numero21.it
http://www.flickr.com/photos/mb79m/
NICOLA ALLEGRI http://Www.nicolaallegri.com
davide ambroggio http://www.davideambroggio.com
http://www.davidiary.tumblr.com
alan marcheselli http://www.alan-marcheselli.it
tori thorimbert http://www.tonithorimbert.com
adolfo valente http://adolfovalente.com
alberto buzzanca http://www.albertobuzzanca.net
cristian Doria http://www.cristiandoria.com
niccolo'chimenti www.beatnoir.it
roberto roto http://www.robertoroto.com/
settimio benedusi http://www.benedusi.it
marco michieletto http://marcomichieletto.tumblr.com
pietrantozzi

mario caponi
pino leone http://pinoleone.com
michele caruso
salvatore catapano
alberto rugolotto http://www.albertorugolotto.com
davide cattaneo
paolo del frate
nicolas guerin
fabrice mabillot
nicolas le forestier
philppe bourgoin
paolo del frate
Giorgio Violino
Ana Mareuta
Sirika
Massimo Uccelletti
Luca Latrofa
roger rossel
adlan ma

..... and much more.....

EDITORIAL
http://www.anormalmag.com/shuffle/adolfo-valente-medea-teixeira/
http://www.anormalmag.com/shuffle/garden-of-desire-davide-ambroggio/
http://www.c-heads.com/2013/01/13/medea-teixeira-by-walter-faustini-nsfw/
http://www.c-heads.com/?s=medea+teixeira
http://www.c-heads.com/2012/05/04/all-by-myself-by-luca-nocera-nsfw18/


COLLABORATION PICS VM 18
http://www.mi-undressed.com for Danilo Pasquali
http://www.thenakedarmy.net for/with Clara Baby Army

and live show in REBEL MOTEL party-tunnel club- Milan

Shows and performance for:
goth family -dark party-
sadik angels -fetish night-
http://www.sadikangels.com/about.htm

NEW WEB COVER
http://www.lobodilattice.org/home
(N.60 PHOTO BY DANILO PASQUALI)

NEW MAGAZINE SPECIAL
http://www.gazmagazine.net/
http://www.fratturascomposta.it/
(N.2O PHOTO BY ANDREA SIMONCINI)
http://img300.imageshack.us/img300/3660/hotrods1.jpg
ttp://www.art-magazin.de/kunst/24790/akt_now_junge_aktfotografie FOR EDOARDO PASERO
COVER for CRUISIN LIFE N.37 MARCH
JUNE www.bulb-magazine.com/indexEN.html
ARTE-magazine january 2010 (pics by alan maglio)
ART-MAGAZINE .DE http://www.art-magazin.de/kunst/24790/a … fotografie (EDOARDO PASERO PHOTO)
MUCCHIO SELVAGGIO Feb. 2011 di Alex Pietrogiacomi pics by d.pasquali
GQ-italy magazine March 2011 pics by Luca rubbi

FROM July 14!ALLIN LIBRARIES -STORIA DELLO STREP TEASE-Francesca Mazzuccato preface by Franco Trentalance (famous italian porno star) and my interview and photos!(by luca rubbi)

XX HOT VIDEO http://medeadoll.blogspot.com/2010/10/x … part1.html


*** MY VIDEO INTERVIEW FOR MENSTYLE.IT
http://eroticnotes.menstyle.it/440/mede … e-rispetto
http://eroticnotes.menstyle.it/513/il-d … ea-e-basta

INTERVIEW FOR REBEL MOTEL WITH MI-UNDRESSED
http://www.menstyle.it/cont/video/1004/ … refresh=ce

http://www.repubblica.it/2006/08/galler … tto/1.html

in the museum of erotic art in paris with Medea Medusa-by saturno butto'
http://www.musee-erotisme.com/en/

*fold out our supplement for more of this mouth-watering mouth-watering. thanks Uwe.

and more..


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.