US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
697842
Last Activity:
Aug 12, 2020
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
No
Joined:
Apr 17, 2008
Age:
38
Height:
6' 4"
Weight:
195 lbs
Neck:
16"
Sleeve:
37"
Chest:
42"
Waist:
32"
Inseam:
34"
Shoe:
11.0
Ethnicity:
Skin Color:
White
See More Details

Lists (7)

Fierce

2 Photos

Flawless Concepts

27 Photos

Images I'd Feature In A Magazine

67 Photos

Just, Beautiful

10 Photos

Perfection

26 Photos

Pictures That Speak A Thousand Words

26 Photos

Stunning Models

14 Photos
See Less

About Me

Agency represented published fashion model, actor, US Navy veteran, and a producer for network television. Always open to new ideas and concepts for photoshoots. Will do TFP if travel is compensated/covered.

** 2017 Daytime Emmy Award - Outstanding Children's & Family Series (Give, NBC) **

FOLLOW ME FOR UPDATES:

IMDb: http://www.imdb.me/michaelcrowe
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/michaelcrowe
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/Michael_Crowe
Snapchat: michaelc0508

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Michael Crowe? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Print:
- Spacious.com
- The G.O.O.D.S. Magazine (pages 68 - 77), June 2011 Issue
- Proctor & Gamble (Pepto Bismol) 'March Madness National Ad Campaign

Commercials:
- One Power Readers
- Soja Natural Bath & Body
- Breyers Ice Cream
- Proctor & Gamble (Pepto Bismol) 'March Madness National Campaign
- Bank Leumi USA Corporate Commercial

Music Videos:
- IV Jay, "Superstar"
- Sandra Huff, "Where Eagles Fly"
- she, "Insomnia"

Awards & Honors:
- Season 5 'Mad Men' AMC / Banana Republic Casting Call National Runner-Up
- Awarded 2012 Pudding Master by Dave Navarro, Chris Nunez, & Oliver Peck

Photographers:
Matthew Ciscart (3415935)
kasevision (3648134)
Giovani Lazu
Lyman Liquid-Studios Winn (l1quid-studios.smugmug.com)
Ashley CT (3023095)
Alberto Lama (http://www.bluedoornyc.com)
Anthony Winters (http://www.awintersfoto.com)
Brian Calabrese (1045934)
Jeremy Folmer (http://www.jeremyfolmer.com)
Adam Regan (http://www.adamreganphotography.com)
Matt Hoyle (http://www.matthoyle.com)
Rod Goodman (http://www.rodgoomanphoto.com)
Brad Oliphant (http://www.gomodelgo.com)
Michael McCloud (http://www.wix.com/mccloudphotog/personal)
Erin Summer Moulten (877587)
ETENIA (1798903)
SB Digital Studios (1738199)
FindOrion Photography (716482)
Garzon Images (2138277)
SB Digital Studios (1738199)
Photography by Daniel (1492027)
Aviduteshutterbug  (794754)
Creative I Photography (436151)
SG1 Photography  (657752)

Models:
Ameira Brown
KMRose (3381276)
Alexandra Tabas (http://www.alexandratabas.com)
Rose Silkey (1197005)
Eleni Fuiaxis (http://www.gomodelgo.com)
Alina Rock (209875)
Lady K (204379)
Rene Ganuza (1434980)
Fara Azims (1492393)

Wardrobe Stylists:
Ellen Silverstein (http://www.ellensilversteinstylist.com)
Lisa Metropolis (http://www.lmetropolis.com)
Michael Stallings (202525)
Angelina Vivace (1469380)
Kemi Adaramola (357928)
Renessta Olds (http://www.reneeostylelab.com)
Erika Bickoff Klein

MUA/Hair Stylists:
Nikki Fontaine (http://www.nikkifontaine.net)
Jaclyn Reynolds
Evelyn Valverde (2464973)
Michiko Boorberg (http://www.michikoboorberg.com)
Jenn Ogren-Brooks (http://www.theproglow.net)
Sasha Uzuri (1967968)
Laura Castellano