Details

Model Mayhem #:
1852782
Last Activity:
Oct 14, 2016
Experience:
Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Joined:
Sep 16, 2010

Lists (1)

my pictures on other ports

14 Photos
See Less

About Me

My name is Natalie. For the last 6 years I have been a professional dancer. But I started to enjoy putting on my make up more than being on stage. So I had a change of career! I qualified at level 2 fashion and photographic make up from the northwest media make up school in Manchester in August 2010. I've been very lucky to have lots of shoots with some brilliant photographers. I enjoy a challenge and an interesting brief! If any models or photographers out there are looking to build up there portfolio i'd be really interested in helping out. I'm willing to travel as long as it's not any more than 2hrs. I am currently based in York but i'm willing to travel within Yorkshire.

I'm no longer willing to undertake TF shoots without my expenses being covered.

Give me a shout, either on here or email me [email protected],and I will get back to you as soon as I can.

Please check my facebook page for more images http://www.facebook.com/pages/Leeds-United-Kingdom/Natalie-Greenwell-Make-Up-Artist/124321500962989

and my new website is now up and running www.nataliegreenwell.com

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Natalie Greenwell? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Photographers worked with
Rachel Saunders http://www.modelmayhem.com/rachelsaunders
Fiona Bianchi http://www.modelmayhem.com/1684110
John Denton http://www.modelmayhem.com/DentonPhot
George Beck http://www.modelmayhem.com/georgebeck
Keith Mc http://www.modelmayhem.com/kmc862
Simon T http://www.modelmayhem.com/turner1969
Steve Horsfall http://www.modelmayhem.com/photosnapper
Shari Baker http://www.modelmayhem.com/studiofortyseven
John Clifton http://www.modelmayhem.com/johnjac
West Yorkshire Photographer http://www.modelmayhem.com/wyphotography
murat Ozkasim http://www.modelmayhem.com/muratozkasim
Anthony Farrimond http://www.modelmayhem.com/anthonyfarrimond
Jonathon Wooton http://www.modelmayhem.com/jonnywoo
Dauson Bermtay http://www.modelmayhem.com/daubertayphoto
Daniel Richardson http://www.modelmayhem.com/danielrichardson
Lissa Alexandra https://www.facebook.com/pages/Lissa-Alexandra-Photography/174608205922112
Justin Zhang http://www.modelmayhem.com/2139819
Rae Marvin Smith https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rae-Marvin-Photography/268468320259
Dave Spink http://www.modelmayhem.com/1318063
Catherine Smith http://www.catherinelaura.com/
Bang Photography http://www.modelmayhem.com/1797675
Paul Dishman https://www.facebook.com/PhotographybyPaulDishman
Roger Griffiths https://www.facebook.com/RogerGriffithsPhotography

Retouchers
Lara Ostertag http://www.laraostertag.com/

Clothes Designers worked with
Claire Spooner http://www.modelmayhem.com/quaintrelle
catherine vernon - jewellery
Moo Designs Yorkshire - http://www.moo-designs.com/
What Katy Did Next - http://what-katy-did-next.co.uk/
Beaubuttons - http://www.beaubuttons.co.uk/

Models worked with
Vivienne Edge http://www.modelmayhem.com/vivienneedge
Essjay model http://www.modelmayhem.com/essjaymodel
Kellie Parker http://www.modelmayhem.com/kellieparker29
Tamarin Wilkinson http://www.modelmayhem.com/1394031
Alana James http://www.modelmayhem.com/1943375
Francessca Goody http://www.modelmayhem.com/francesca21
Miss Dani California http://www.modelmayhem.com/missdanicalifornia
Tori Grace http://www.modelmayhem.com/torigrace88
Charlotte Plowright http://www.modelmayhem.com/charlotteplowright
Alicja Biesiada http://www.modelmayhem.com/alicjabiesiada
Charlotte Barnes http://www.modelmayhem.com/Electrotrash
Jen Ward http://www.modelmayhem.com/jenward
Vicky Kilby http://www.modelmayhem.com/VickyK
Pam Bustard http://www.modelmayhem.com/staraddict
Anne Katherine http://www.modelmayhem.com/anniedoherty
Camilla-Rose Helley http://www.modelmayhem.com/1873381
Sarah Hurrell http://www.modelmayhem.com/2281044
Katerina Amelia http://www.modelmayhem.com/2473544
Georgia Honey http://www.modelmayhem.com/2551291
Tillie Model http://www.purestorm.com/profile.aspx?id=TillieModel&image=1094676
Rebecca Holmes http://www.modelmayhem.com/1229304
Sofie Kneight http://www.modelmayhem.com/1254129
CharlieBeth http://www.modelmayhem.com/2536032
Zara Abigail Syrett https://www.facebook.com/pages/Zara-Abagail-Syrett/204270599616467
Jessica Lara Cumpstey https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=547440112
Jessie Jing http://www.modelmayhem.com/2015302
Clare Neruda http://www.modelmayhem.com/1755377
Carmina Plus Model Uk http://www.modelmayhem.com/1304751
Eleanor Hare http://www.modelmayhem.com/2400713
Kimberley Megan Pixie https://www.facebook.com/KimberleyMeganModel22
Lucy Roberts http://www.modelmayhem.com/portfolio/1717315/viewall
Yana Bodrova https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002710740311
Mow Mow http://www.modelmayhem.com/1226079
Nicole Abbott http://www.modelmayhem.com/561224


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.