US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
615346
Last Activity:
Aug 29, 2019
Experience:
Experienced
Compensation:
Paid Assignments Only
Shoot Nudes:
Yes
Joined:
Jan 10, 2008
Age:
29
Height:
5' 9"
Weight:
165 lbs
Bust:
39"
Waist:
30"
Hips:
0"
Cup:
C
Dress:
97
Shoe:
24.5
Ethnicity:
Skin Color:
White
See More Details
Eye Color:
Blue
Hair Length:
Medium
Hair Color:
Grey
Tattoos:
Some
Piercings:
Some

Lists (16)

Amazing Outfits

70 Photos

Artistic Nudes

58 Photos

Artistic Nudes 2

67 Photos

Artistic Nudes 3

31 Photos

Artistic Nudes 4

5 Photos

Captivating Faces

60 Photos

Captivating faces 2

53 Photos

Cool Hairstyles

27 Photos

Extraordinary Black&White's

83 Photos

I'm In Love With Miss Mosh

188 Photos

Inspiring Pictures

74 Photos

Inspiring Pictures 2

63 Photos

Inspiring Pictures 3

58 Photos

Inspiring Pictures 4

73 Photos

Inspiring Pictures 5

41 Photos

Rosa_Duchamp

4 Photos
See Less

About Me

Allow me to introduce myself:
My name is Rosa and I'm 27 years old. I work as a freelance model in the Netherlands.
At the moment I have shoulder length pink hair.

This may sound a bit cocky, but I only take on projects that amaze me.
I love to work out specific ideas; to create photographs that make you wonder. So please don't contact me for brainless nudes or uninspiring concepts.

I can do my own make up, provide a wardrobe and bring accessories/props. But that does not mean I'm not interested in working with professional make-up artists, hair & wardrobe stylists and/or designers.

If you're a (fashion) designer with amazing stuff, I would be honoured to collaborate/model for you.
Please keep in mind I'm a curvy lady and that I have broad shoulders.

Just TAG me or leave me a message. I will try to respond as quickly as possible!

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rosa-Duchamp/256769864416593
Website
http://www.rosaduchamp.com
Tumblr Blog
http://rosaduchamp.tumblr.com/

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Rosa Duchamp? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

Photographers
- Sahin Sisic
- OntwerpPlus #390314 (http://www.ontwerpplus.nl)
- Eline Spek #762429 (http://www.lnde.nl)
- Gidi van Maarseveen #282128 (http://www.adrian-gidi.com)
- Thomas Donker (http://www.thomasdonker.com)
- PhotographerNL #710014 (http://www.photographernl.com)         
- PhotoFatale (http://www.svetlanajovanovic.com)
- Suzan van Gemeren #478660 (http://www.svgmodelphotography.com)
- Annemal #872343 (http://www.frozenwhisper.com)
- Jessica Evans #356823
- Fred van Hardeveld #65588
- HSE Fotografie #515047 (http://www.henrisenders.nl)
- JUUL Photography #309494 (http://www.juuldevries.com)
- Dashdot #1378574 (http://www.dashdot.nl)
- Ernst Hartwich #1216174 (http://www.ernsthartwich.nl)
- Martin Wieldraaijer #392185 (http://www.martinwieldraaijer.nl)
- Erika Zeta Figabomba
- Robert Scott #70744
- Beatrice Blu #1653248
- Kahen Grace #130666 (http://www.kahenstudios.com)
- Jaap Broeders #661716 (http://www.jaapbroeders.com)
- Jef Poldervaart (http://www.jefpoldervaart.com)
- Rob Mellink #1919887 (http://www.robmellink.com)
- Hannah Mai #1737542 (http://www.hannahmai.nl)
- Hans Fr. Machiel #2377091
- Helyos Photography #1020938 (http://helyos.wix.com/helyos_photography)
- Daan Brand (http://www.daanbrand.com)
- Viorella Photography #1689092 (http://www.viorella.com)
- Gilbert François (http://www.gilbertfrancois.com)
- Bart Jansen #1633642 (http://www.bybartjansen.nl)
- Rutger ten Broeke #1135663
- Yvette Leur #1393075 (http://www.ylphoto.nl)
- Paul Bellaart (http://www.paulbellaart.com)
- Patrick Sijben #2014689 (http://www.patricksijben.com)
- Paul Kooiker (http://www.paulkooiker.com)


Photographer: Bart Jansen #1633642