Scott's Photos Male Photographer

Details

Model Mayhem #:
1584791
Last Activity:
Oct 13, 2017
Experience:
Some Experience
Compensation:
Any
Joined:
Feb 27, 2010
Genres:
Acting
Art
Cosplay
Erotic
Fashion
Fetish
Fit Modeling
Fitness
Lifestyle
Parts Modeling
Performance Artist
Promotional Modeling
Runway
Spokesperson / Host
Sports
Stunt
Swimwear

Lists (1)

Scott

0 Photos
See Less

About Me

Avid photographer here always looking for muscle (new/experienced/upcoming/etc) to photograph. Photos in profile are just a few samples of my work. Others are available upon request. Can provide photos for competition/myspace and facebook pages/blogs/personal ads/portfolios/etc. I always try to provide the client with the type of photos they want. Range from professional to casual. Prefer (but not limited to) outdoor settings. Communication by phone or email is required. Serious inquiries only PLEASE!!
**** NEW phone#: 813-442-6258****
email: [email protected]

Credit Notes

Models in photos have agreed to let their images be used to showcase my work. I have all negatives.

Bodybuilders I have worked with:
Mark Ferrara - Bodybuilder and Trainer - Mark.Ferrara_Bodybuilder (Instagram)
Frank Rich - Classic Physique amateur competitor
Curtis Callender - facebook.com/curtiscallender.physique - 2015 "WBFF Best Dressed Male Model"
Chase Ryan Jones - Facebook.com/chaserjones
Justin Woltering - www.justinwoltering.com
Ignacio (Nacho) Torres - [email protected] - 2012 & 2013 WBFF Pro Bodybuilding Champion
Nick Volpe - top NPC lightheavyweight competitor
Seth Stinson - Novice NPC heavyweight competitor
Brad Hollibaugh - www.brad-hollibaugh.com
Brian Yersky - www.brianyersky.com - 2012 NPC Nationals overall Champion - IFBB Pro
Matt Ramseier - 2015 Jr Nationals champion and IFBB Pro
Devon Lindner - IFBB Pro - www.tattedmuscle.com
Derek Anthony - www.derekanthony.com
Christopher Mitchell - www.muscularchristopher.com
Simon Gimenez - www.muscletango.com.ar
Aaron Giant - www.myspace.com/aarongiant
Steve Namat - www.stevenamat.com
Josh Cooperman - www.joshcooperman.net
Joe Valentino - WNBF champion
Eric Shannon - top NPC heavyweight competitor
---------------------------------------------------------
Models from this site
Mark Charles Ferrara - 1493861
Frank Rich - 3689405
MilesAndrewM - 672692
Curtis (Emile) Callender - 2389978
Antonio Martinez - 2551712
Justin Woltering - 554061
Chase Ryan Jones - 1898981
Seth Stinson - 2931041
Hunter Williams - 1017804
Ignacio Torres - 1516260
Josh Cooperman (JCFlex) - 871315
Gigantic Gary - 2605759
James Paul Thomas - 311672
Christopher Mitchell - 1555497


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.