US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
2113853
Last Activity:
Jul 22, 2016
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Depends on Assignment
Shoot Nudes:
Yes
Joined:
Feb 20, 2011
Age:
29
Height:
5' 9"
Weight:
0 lbs
Bust:
0"
Waist:
0"
Hips:
0"
Cup:
n/a
Dress:
0
Shoe:
0.0
Ethnicity:
Skin Color:
White
See More Details

Lists (1)

love...

9 Photos
See Less

About Me

Hi!
I'm Siby, alternative model and performer based in Barcelona.

If you like what are you seeing feel free to contact me.

I'm interested in:
+ Fantasy
+ Nude
+ Fetish
+ Alternative Fashion
+ Editorials
+ Dance
+ Luminogram (I've got light and fire pois)
+ Bodypaint

I'm willing to:
+ Travel if my expenses are paid (
+ Do a TFP or TFCD if I like your work (no nudes or fire shootings)
+ Be paid in clothes

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Sibyl La Flamme? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

+Teresa Schreibweis: http://www.gavinaarts.com/
+Steve Wider: http://www.modelmayhem.com/858228
+Sophie Delacroix: http://www.flickr.com/people/sophie_delacroix/
+Eric Marsinyach: http://solofotografo.com/
+Fran Redondo: http://franciscoredondofoto.blogspot.com.es/
+Carles Calero: http://www.carlescalero.com/
+Donatello Romanazzi: http://www.donatelloromanazzi.com/
+Gerard Moret: http://500px.com/gerardmoret
+Càmera Club: http://www.cameraclubsabadell.cat
+Mire Gallo: https://www.facebook.com/pages/ART-GLOW-mire-gallo
+Polymerboy: http://www.polymerboy.com/
+Pablo Danelutto: http://pablodanelutto.com/
+Xavier Mulet: http://www.xaviermulet.com/
+Dania Shihab:http://www.daniashihab.com/
+Robert Portlance: http://www.modelmayhem.com/736223
+Toni Jimenez: http://www.tonijimenez.com/