US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
4458794
Last Activity:
Feb 04, 2022
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Paid Assignments Only
Shoot Nudes:
No
Joined:
Aug 03, 2019
Age:
28
Height:
6' 3"
Weight:
200 lbs
Neck:
18"
Sleeve:
36"
Chest:
39"
Waist:
33"
Inseam:
34"
Shoe:
13.0
Ethnicity:
Skin Color:
Brown
See More Details
Eye Color:
Brown
Hair Length:
Short
Hair Color:
Black
Tattoos:
None
Piercings:
None

About Me

Hello everyone! You have reached the Modelmayhem page of Soludo Marcel. Looking forward to hearing from you. Feel free to check out Soludo Marcel on Instagram: @marc_steel. I'm currently signed to Beth Model Management. Easy to work with! I am unable to upload my video work (commercials, films, runway shows, etc.) but everything is available on my website. For booking, please visit my link :)

Latest work:
*******2021 work*******
* Lois Regalia @loisregalia
— Featured male model for "Colours of Agape" collection

* Lagos Fashion Week 2021 Runway Show
— Runway for Sisiano @sisiano

* Eko Fashion Show
— Runway for Bankole Thomas Clothing @bankolethomasofficial
— Runway for Joseph Ejiro @josephejiro
— Runway for Henri Uduku @henriuduku
— Runway for Dimeji Ilori @dimejiilori
— Runway for Nuel Ephraim @nuelephraim

* Sterling Bank @sterlingbank
— "The Text" ad

* House of FelSteve @houseoffelsteve
— Featured male model for 2021 collection

* Bold Nigeria @bold_ng
— "Bold Ginger" commercial

* Saj Luxury Collection @saj_luxury
— 2021 Collection Photoshoot

*******2020 work*******
* 0208 Exquisite Weddings & Event commercial (@0208_exquisite_events)
— Male "groom" model for commercial and press photos

* Lisk Clothing Brand @liskofficial
— New Republic 2020 Photoshoot

*******2019 work*******
* Born in Africa Fashion Festival 2019
— Runway for David Tlale @davidtlale
— Runway for Tokyo James @tokyojamess

* GT Bank Fashion Week 2019 Runway Show @gtbank (Africa Fused with Alte Vibes)
— Runway for Viviers @viviers.studio
— Runway for Fruche SS20 @fruche.official
— Runway for Studio 189 @studiooneeightynine
— Runway for Tzar Studios @tzarstudios

* Lagos Fashion Week 2019 Runway Show (African Future Showcase)
— Runway for ILI Clothing Brand @ili.offiicial

* Say No to Domestic Violence short film @tim_mcbaj (Tim McBaj Films)
— Lead role in short film

* TV Commercial for Essenza Fragrance @essenza_ng
— Male lead (https://www.instagram.com/p/B543iO1FSl8/)

* I.N Official 2019 Runway Show @i.n.official
— “New World Order” 2019 Collection

* Rogue Clothing Brand @rogue_ng
— Cow Boy "The Editorial" 2019 Photoshoot

* Beth Model Agency Photoshoot 2019

*******2018 work*******
* Lagos Fashion Week 2018 Runway Show (Africa: Shaping Fashion's Future theme)
— Runway for Taryor Gabriels @taryorgabriels

* ILI Clothing Brand @ili.offiicial
— Cuban Frenzy Resort 2018 Photoshoot

* Taryor Gabriels Clothing Brand @taryorgabriels
— A/W18 Collection Photoshoot

* Beth Model Agency Photoshoot 2018

Editorials/Press:
* "Law graduate, Okeke Soludo, wins Mister model Nigeria 2021"
• https://www.kemifilani.ng/2021/07/law-graduate-okeke-soludo-wins-mister-model-nigeria-2021.html

* “An exclusive interview with Mister Model Nigeria”
• https://phmediang.com/an-exclusive-interview-with-mister-model-nigeria/

* “Moda primavera estate 2020: GTBank Fashion Weekend”
• https://www.vogue.it/vogue-talents/article/moda-primavera-estate-2020-gtbank-fashion-weekend

* “I.N Official introduces us to ‘The New World Order’ – The glory of Africa through her fashion”
• https://bubblegumclub.co.za/fashion/i-n-official-introduces-us-to-the-new-world-order-the-glory-of-africa-through-her-fashion/

* “Cuban Frenzy: Nigerian menswear fashion brand, ILI, drops Resort 2019 collection”
• https://www.glamafrica.com/cuban-frenzy-nigerian-menswear-fashion-brand-ili-drops-resort-2019-collection/

* "All The Models We're Looking Forward To Seeing At Lagos Fashion Week 2018"
• https://www.konbini.com/ng/lifestyle/models-looking-forward-seeing-lagos-fashion-week-2018/

Awards or achievements:
* Mister Model Nigeria 2021
— Pageant winner 2021

* Anambra Legends and Achievers Award (ALAA) 2021
— "Model of the Year" nomination

* Pic of the Day (2nd Place) August 9, 2019
https://www.modelmayhem.com/contests/potd/runner_ups/190807

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Soludo Marcel? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits

Credit Notes

I have shot with many different photographers in Nigeria. Instead of giving a very long list, please just contact for a list of photographers. :)