Fox Chalker

Model Female Seattle, Washington, US
Mayhem # 1708377

About Me

::TRAVEL NOTICE::
San Fran - July 11th
LA - July 14th-16th
SLOTS ARE FILLING QUICKLY, E-MAIL ME NOW TO SCHEDULE.

THE BEST WAY TO CONTACT ME IS THROUGH MY EMAIL
Foxchalker@gmail.com
For my portfolio/modeling blog: Foxorz.tumblr.com
Instagram: @Foxorz

::Video work::

http://vimeo.com/64664655
Behind the scenes with photographer/stylist Olivia Lazer at Studio X
Photography and Styling - Olivia Lazer
Model - Fox Chalker
Makeup - Erika Seward
Assistant - Andy Park
Lighting - Herman Esau

http://vimeo.com/109556347
Photographer/Video work - Noah Russel
MUAH- Fox Chalker

::Publications::
Vogue Italia - http://www.vogue.it/en/photovogue/Portf … 2d24/Image
Mirroir Magazine - http://www.magcloud.com/browse/issue/685732
Beautiful Bizarre Magazine - http://beautifulbizarre.net/tag/redd-walitzki/

::Artists I have worked with::

Kindra Nikole: http://www.kindranikole.com/
Olivia Lazer - http://www.olivialazer.com/
Steve Keros - http://www.stevekeros.com/
Redd Walitzki - https://www.reddwalitzki.com/
Kari Lise Alexander - https://kari-lise.com/
Casey Weldon - http://caseyweldon.bigcartel.com/
Paradox23: http://www.modelmayhem.com/paradox23
(many more references upon request)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
My hair is currently a chin length bubblegum pink bob. If interested in using me for a more commercial look let me know, I am very versatile and happy to wear a wig or let you dye my hair for the right project.
One large tattoo on right hip, one large diamond shaped tattoo on my left thigh, nipples tattooed into hearts. No piercings.
I have neatly trimmed pubic and armpit hair, If you would like me to shave I will happily do so for the right project.

Email me at Foxchalker@gmail.com for convenient scheduling, details, questions, and information on my rates.
Excited to work with you!

Credits

Have you worked with Fox Chalker? Add Credits for Fox Chalker! >>

What is this?

Lists

nice pic yo   49 pics

Casting Calls

Travel Notice
Jul 13, 2017 Traveling professional art and photography model
Jul 10, 2017 Traveling professional art and photography model

Friends

Tags

Block this member
Pics

Commentsdata:comments Viewsdata:views Hidden Listdata:count_list
|
Loading Content
data:comment