Fox Chalker Female Model
US
METRIC

Details

Model Mayhem #:
1708377
Last Activity:
Jul 23, 2017
Experience:
Very Experienced
Compensation:
Paid Assignments Only
Shoot Nudes:
Yes
Joined:
Jun 05, 2010
Age:
26
Height:
5' 3"
Weight:
100 lbs
Bust:
30"
Waist:
26"
Hips:
28"
Cup:
A
Dress:
1
Shoe:
6.5
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Skin Color:
White
See More Details
Eye Color:
Brown
Hair Length:
Short
Hair Color:
Other
Tattoos:
Some
Piercings:
None
Genres:
Art
Cosplay
Dance
Editorial
Fashion
Fetish
Fit Modeling
Fitness
Glamour
Hair/Makeup
Lifestyle
Lingerie
Pinup
Promotional Modeling
Runway
Spokesperson / Host
Sports
Swimwear
Underwater

Friends (442)

Lists (1)

nice pic yo

48 Photos
See Less

About Me

THE BEST WAY TO CONTACT ME IS THROUGH MY EMAIL
[email protected]
Instagram: @Foxorz
For my portfolio/modeling blog: Foxorz.tumblr.com

::Video work::

http://vimeo.com/64664655
Behind the scenes with photographer/stylist Olivia Lazer at Studio X
Photography and Styling - Olivia Lazer
Model - Fox Chalker
Makeup - Erika Seward
Assistant - Andy Park
Lighting - Herman Esau

http://vimeo.com/109556347
Photographer/Video work - Noah Russel

::Publications::
Vogue Italia - http://www.vogue.it/en/photovogue/Portfolio/4b70f2ed-a383-4596-98a4-3dd44c762d24/Image
Mirroir Magazine - http://www.magcloud.com/browse/issue/685732
Beautiful Bizarre Magazine - http://beautifulbizarre.net/tag/redd-walitzki/

::Artists I have worked with::

Kindra Nikole: http://www.kindranikole.com/
Olivia Lazer - http://www.olivialazer.com/
Steve Keros - http://www.stevekeros.com/
Redd Walitzki - https://www.reddwalitzki.com/
Chad Michael Ward - http://thechadmichaelward.com/
Kari Lise Alexander - https://kari-lise.com/
Casey Weldon - http://caseyweldon.bigcartel.com/
Paradox23: http://www.modelmayhem.com/paradox23
(many more references upon request)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
My hair is currently a chin length bubblegum pink bob. If interested in using me for a more commercial look let me know, I am very versatile and happy to wear a wig or let you dye my hair for the right project.
One large tattoo on right hip, one large diamond shaped tattoo on my left thigh, nipples tattooed into hearts. No piercings.
I have neatly trimmed pubic and armpit hair, If you would like me to shave I will happily do so for the right project.

Email me at [email protected] for convenient scheduling, details, questions, and information on my rates.
Excited to work with you!

Verified Credits (0)

Worked with Fox Chalker? Share your experience and become verified!
Add Credits


Toggle Worksafe Mode: On | Off


Disclaimer: All casting calls on our site are posted by third parties and not by us. We are not a talent agency and we do not endorse or recommend any agency, company or individual that posts a casting call on our site. We do not verify the legitimacy, accuracy or currency of any casting notice posted on our site. Please refer to Member Safety and Avoiding Scams before deciding to work with any individuals on the site. If you notice any suspicious activity, please report such activity to us immediately at [email protected]. By using this site, you agree to be bound by our Site Rules, Terms, Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.